Summer School- Class 6: Get Bold

For the last three weeks, I have held Summer School, a short series with tips to help us make the most of our summer “break”.

Wrapping up the series with Class 6, I want you to…

Get Bold: Build Your Confidence and Make It Happen. It’s time to stop hiding behind fear and excuses and take a step. Small or large, it’s time to move! On my last teleclass, I said, “Do it scared.” Don’t get that confused with do it foolishly or unprepared. But it does mean getting uncomfortable and making a move even when you are.

That’s why I’m so excited about my upcoming Confidence Class!

Summer Owens Confidence Class-Waitlist

Boldness takes confidence. Action takes confidence. Living your dreams takes confidence.

We all have different levels of confidence in different areas of our lives, and each area affects the others. How you feel about your looks affects your social confidence and even your confidence at work.

I lacked confidence in EVERY area, but I learned how to overcome my self-doubt and insecurities to pursue all of my dreams and succeed where many won’t even dare to try.

Join the waitlist for my Confidence Class to be the first to know when registration opens AND to get a discount and other sweet bonuses.

I already have testimonials from my 30 minute teleclass-  5 Things You Must Do To Make Your Dreams Reality, and that was just a taste of what I’m showing you in the Confidence Class.

Time to Get Bold.

Don’t know how? No problem. Just join me!

About Summer Owens

I'm a person who has experienced high highs and low lows which have helped me relate to lots of people. I have overcome a lot of challenges and now live my life to help others do the same. As a life coach, author, and college professor of a life skills course that I was asked to create, I spend every day living life, observing life, and teaching life and how to live your best one.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

