Interview with Diann Morgan

I truly enjoyed my interview with Diann Morgan. It was great having teen girls in the audience who asked some great questions after the interview! I’m thankful for the opportunity to share my story and help others!

About Summer Owens

I'm a person who has experienced high highs and low lows which have helped me relate to lots of people. I have overcome a lot of challenges and now live my life to help others do the same. As a life coach, author, and college professor of a life skills course that I was asked to create, I spend every day living life, observing life, and teaching life and how to live your best one.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

