closing time

I’m transferring my blog over to WordPress and moving over my old posts… check this out from 6/3/10

I’m hopefully about to close on my new house next week (fingers crossed). It’s a bittersweet time, but definitely time to move on.  I had a house before and never thought I would have one alone again, but here goes. Starting over isn’t easy, but it’s necessary. Guess I’ll just look at it as a FRESH start…

About Summer Owens

I'm a person who has experienced high highs and low lows which have helped me relate to lots of people. I have overcome a lot of challenges and now live my life to help others do the same. As a life coach, author, and college professor of a life skills course that I was asked to create, I spend every day living life, observing life, and teaching life and how to live your best one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

